Port Resources' Office

Contact Information

Address

Port Resources
280B Gannett Drive
South Portland, ME 04106

Phone
(207) 828-0048

Fax
(207) 772-3743

Our Team

Executive Director
Karen MacDonald ext. 101
kmacdonald@portresources.org

Human Resources
Michael Strout ext. 103
Director Human Resources 
mstrout@portresources.org

Jenn Dearborn ext. 121
Human Resources 
jdearborn@portresources.org

Employment Opportunities
Elisa Dunfee ext. 105
Workforce Development Administrator 
edunfee@portresources.org

Clinical Services
Frances Ryan, LCSW ext. 110
Director of Operations
Residential Services for Adults & Children fryan@portresources.org

Finance Department
Donna Dion ext. 106
Finance Director
ddion@portresources.org

Quality Assurance
Misty Niman
Assoc. Director Quality Assurance
Corporate Compliance Officer/HIPAA Privacy Officer
mniman@portresources.org

Educational and Training Services
Elisa Dunfee ext. 105
Workforce Development Administrator
TrainingEnrollment@portresources.org

Development
Stu Simon ext. 117
Director of Development
ssimon@portresources.org

Contact Form