Port Resources' Office

Contact Information

Address

Port Resources
280B Gannett Drive
South Portland, ME 04106

Phone - (207) 828-0048

Fax - (207) 772-3743

Our Team

Executive Director  - Karen MacDonald - ext. 101 - kmacdonald@portresources.org

Director of Operations - Frances Ryan, LCSW - ext. 110 -fryan@portresources.org

Director of Clinical Services - Tom Riddell - Ext 114 - triddell@portresources.org

Director of Home and Community Based Services - Tammy Pike - Ext 155 - Tpike@portresources.org

Director of HR - ​Jenn Dearborn ext. 121 jdearborn@portresources.org

Director of Finance - Robin DeFreest -  ext. 129 - rdefreest@portresources.org

Director of Quality Assurance - Misty Niman - mniman@portresources.org

Educational and Training Services  - TrainingEnrollment@portresources.org

Director of Development - Stu Simon - ext. 117 - ssimon@portresources.org

Director of IT - Jason Silberstein - Ext 131 - Jsilberstein@portresources.org

Director of Health Services - Tina Doucette - Ext 120 - tdoucette@portresources.org

Contact Form